The Board of Management is elected annually and consists of four Executive Members: Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer and no fewer than five ordinary members, each of whom must be a financial member of the Library. All Board Members may stand for re-election. The Board administers the Library’s operations and finances, issues a quarterly newsletter and oversees all fundraising events.

Current Executive (AGM 11 April 2023)

Christine Yeats (Chair), Suzanne Marks (Vice-Chair), Jean Burns (Treasurer), Sherri Hilario (Secretary)

Board Members

Suzi Forell, Michele Ginswick, Robyn Harriott, Barbara Henery, Janet Ramsay and Beverley Sodbinow

Annual Report 2022

The Library’s Annual Report is attached. The Library operates on a calendar year basis so the Annual Report endorsed at the Annual General Meeting is from the year before.

Annual Report 2022

Our Constitution